Election results - Dunstable Manshead election results - 2019

Dunstable Manshead
Candidates Description Votes cast
Robert John Brown UK Independence Party (UKIP) 189
Philip Fredrick Crawley Conservative Party Candidate 436 Elected
Patricia Margaret Larkman Liberal Democrat 160
Louise O'Riordan Labour Party 337

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 4
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 5
E - rejected in part  
Total 9
Additional information
Additional information for the Dunstable Manshead Ward  
Vacant seats 1
Electorate 4,148
Ballot papers issued 1,131
Turnout 27.27%