Apply for a new lower or primary school place

Lower and primary schools without a catchment area

The following lower and primary schools do not have catchment areas as part of their admission criteria.


  • Ashton St. Peter's Chuch of England, Voluntary Aided Primary School
  • Hadrian Academy
  • Lark Rise Academy


  • St. Mary's Catholic Academy

Houghton Regis

  • St. Vincent's Catholic Academy
  • Thomas Whitehead Church of England Academy


  • Hockliffe Lower School

Leighton Buzzard

  • Beaudesert Lower School
  • Clipstone Brook Lower School
  • Dovery Down Lower School
  • Greenleas School, Derwent Road
  • Greenleas School, Kestrel Way
  • Heathwood Lower School
  • Leedon Lower School
  • Linslade Lower School
  • Pulford Church of England Voluntary Aided Lower School
  • Southcott Lower School
  • The Rushmere Park Academy


  • Stanbridge Lower School