Houghton Regis Town Partnership Committee - meetings and agendas

Houghton Regis Town Partnership Committee

Houghton Regis Town Council arranges the Houghton Regis Town Partnership Committee meetings and publishes the agendas and minutes on its website.

About the Houghton Regis Town Partnership Committee

There are four town joint / partnership committees in Central Bedfordshire. They cover the towns of Biggleswade, Dunstable, Houghton Regis and Leighton-Linslade. Their purpose is to influence decisions and help shape initiatives and their delivery for the benefit of the whole town taking into account the needs of the town, customers, employees, residents, visitors, traders, property owners and developers. They should also develop and encourage public participation and engagement and take into consideration the resident voice in the work of the town joint committees.

The Terms of Reference for the Town Joint Committees is set out in our Constitution: view or download Terms of Reference for Town Joint Committees (PDF).

The venues for meetings of this committee are set out in the agenda reports pack.

The joint committee is made up of our ward members and others. View ward members in the current composition of Houghton Regis Town Partnership Committee.

Agendas, reports and minutes

Visit Houghton Regis Town Council's website for Houghton Regis Town Partnership Committee agendas and minutes.

Committee dates

Find out future dates of meetings. You can filter to show each committee, by month and year.