Biggleswade Joint Committee - meetings and agendas

Biggleswade Joint Committee

Biggleswade Town Council arranges the Biggleswade Joint Committee meetings and publishes the agendas and minutes on their website.

At the Biggleswade Joint Committee meeting held on 22 May 2019 Councillor Steve Watkins (Central Bedfordshire Council) was elected as Chairman and Councillor Madelina Russell was elected as Vice Chairman.


  • Councillor Ian Bond (Conservative)
  • Councillor Mark Foster (Conservative)
  • Councillor Steve Watkins (Conservative)
  • Councillor Hayley Whitaker (Independent)


  • Councillor Steven Dixon (Conservative)
  • Councillor Tracey Stock (Conservative)