Your councillors and register of interests

Wards in Central Bedfordshire

There are 31 wards in Central Bedfordshire:

  • Ampthill
  • Arlesey
  • Aspley and Woburn
  • Barton-le-Clay
  • Biggleswade North
  • Biggleswade South
  • Caddington
  • Cranfield and MarstonMoretaine
  • Dunstable-Central
  • Dunstable-Icknield
  • Dunstable-Manshead
  • Dunstable-Northfields
  • Dunstable-Watling
  • Eaton Bray
  • Flitwick
  • Heath and Reach
  • Houghton Conquest andHaynes
  • Houghton Hall
  • Leighton Buzzard North
  • Leighton Buzzard South
  • Linslade
  • Northill
  • Parkside
  • Potton
  • Sandy
  • Shefford
  • Silsoe and Shillington
  • Stotfold and Langford
  • Tithe Farm
  • Toddington
  • Westoning, Flitton andGreenfield

View or download map of wards (PDF).

Which ward do you live in?

You can check which Ward you live in on My Central Bedfordshire. Go to the home page, enter your post code and the name of your ward will come up, along with the name of your Ward Councillors.

My Central Bedfordshire

Election results

Check the election results from May 2019 for each ward.