Election results - Linslade election results - 2019

Candidates Description Votes cast
Nigel Kenneth Carnell Liberal Democrat 874
Russell Harry Goodchild Liberal Democrat 911
Victoria Ann Petra Harvey Independent 1,347 Elected

Susan Ann James

Independent 779
Stephen Andrew Jones Conservative Party Candidate 1,076
Anthony Richard Morris Conservative Party Candidate 1,013
Gordon Perham Conservative Party Candidate 1,222 Elected
Christine Mary Sheppard Labour Party 665
Isaac Chikwakwanyi Sibiya Labour Party 426
Peter John Snelling Liberal Democrat 1,139 Elected
Roy Dean Walker Independent 447
Jane Mary Woodman Labour Party 560

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 15
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified 1
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 21
E - rejected in part  
Total 37
Additional information
Additional information for the Linslade Ward  
Vacant seats 3
Electorate 9,152
Ballot papers issued 3,791
Turnout 41.42%