Election results - Streatley Parish Council - 2019

Streatley Parish Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
Adrian John Button   195 Elected
Jimmy Howard Carrington   209 Elected
Gentle Obumneke Donald   207 Elected
John William Farrent   145 Elected
Sally Christine Machell   222 Elected
Ian Irvine Ormiston   199 Elected
Richard Michael Roe UK Independence Party (UKIP) 91
Lesley Ann Valentine   151 Elected

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 13
E - rejected in part  
Additional information
Streatley Parish Council  
Vacant seats 7
Electorate 1,342
Ballot papers issued 424
Turnout 31.60%