Election results - Sandy (Part) Ivel Town Council - 2019

Sandy (Part) Ivel Town Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
Peter Anthony Blaine

468 Elected
Anthony Max Hill

389 Elected
Anthony William Jackson

412 Elected
Martin John Pettitt

521 Elected
Marion Beverley Runchman

Susan Jane Sutton

486 Elected

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to  
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty  
E - rejected in part  
Additional information
Potton Town Council  
Vacant seats 5
Electorate 2,857
Ballot papers issued 979
Turnout 34.27%