Election results - Potton Town Council - 2019

Potton Town Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
John Day   312 Elected
Denis Ellison   717 Elected
Geoffrey Quentin Emery   772 Elected
Andrew John Gibb   732 Elected
Richard Harris   595 Elected
John Michael Hobbs   504 Elected
Leslie Edward Ivall   645 Elected
Lindsay Mary Kitchener   854 Elected
Jonathan Peter Miles Lean   672 Elected
Carol Marie Leggatt   1,010 Elected
Angus MacDonald   771 Elected
Ben Frederick Massey   711 Elected
Jonathan Mark Price Williams   284
Christopher William John Temple   593 Elected
Rex Hugh Whitfield   640 Elected
Jim Williams   211
Adam Zerny Independent 1,794 Elected

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to  
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 14
E - rejected in part  
Additional information
Potton Town Council  
Vacant seats 15
Electorate 3,953
Ballot papers issued 1,951
Turnout 49.35%