Election results - Houghton Regis (Part) Tithe Farm Town Council - 2019

Houghton Regis (Part) Tithe Farm Town Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
David Abbott
Conservative Party Candidate
276 Elected
Martin Stephen Kennedy
Labour Party
336 Elected
Russell Stuart McCulloch
Labour Party
Tracey Karen McMahon
498 Elected
Abigail Slough
Labour Party
312 Elected
Antony Babze Thomas
Labour Party

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 2
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 22
E - rejected in part  
Additional information
Houghton Regis (Part) Tithe Farm Town Council  
Vacant seats 4
Electorate 3,218
Ballot papers issued 869
Turnout 27%