Election results - Fairfield Parish Council - 2019

Fairfield Parish Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
Nicholas Mark Andrews Independent 375 Elected
Barrie Edward Dack   413 Elected
Penelope Anne Daffarn   394 Elected
Amanda Maria Hunt
Fairfield resident of 14 years
401 Elected
Matthew Stuart Hurley   218
Simon Charles Joseph Little   380 Elected
Shawn David Reader
340 Elected
Nicholas Reynolds   347 Elected

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified 1
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 10
E - rejected in part 11
Additional information
Additional information for Fairfield Parish Council  
Vacant seats 7
Electorate 2,012
Ballot papers issued  
Turnout 39%