Election results - Dunstable (Part) Manshead Town Council - 2019

Dunstable (Part) Manshead Town Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
Wendy Anne Bater Labour Party 432 Elected
Mark Richard Cant Labour Party 443 Elected
Philip Fredrick Crawley Conservative Party Candidate
508 Elected
Anastacia Nicola Hawker Conservative Party Candidate 406
Louise O'Riordan Labour Party 416
Kalupahana Vithanalage Laksiri Perera Conservative Party Candidate 394

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 4
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 45
E - rejected in part  
Additional information
Additional information for Dunstable (Part) Manshead Town Council  
Vacant seats 3
Electorate 4,148
Ballot papers issued 1,081
Turnout 26.06%