Election results - Clifton Parish Council

Clifton was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Clifton.

Candidates Description (if any)
Adrian Nigel Cree  
Raymond William Francis Dart  
Martin Stewart Ephgrave  
Paul Charles Griffiths  
Steve Langton Safer Routes to Schools Campaigner
Judy Catherine Lanham  
Barry Livesey  
Pauline Elizabeth Livesey  
Ped Pacey  
Rupert Puritz Retired general medical practicioner
Elizabeth Isobel Smith  
Michael William Ernest Talbot