Election results - Chalgrave Parish Council - 2019

Chalgrave Parish Council
Candidates Description Votes cast
Sharon Linda Brown   63
Janet Blanche Day   87 Elected
Kenneth Laurence Green   122 Elected
Deborah Anne Levy   91 Elected
Kevin William Ludgate   95 Elected
Frances Ann Masters   82 Elected
Philip Alyn Parry   101 Elected
Andrew Colin Perry   26
Peter James Warburton   87 Elected
Christopher Paul Whitton   61

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark  
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to  
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified  
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 1
E - rejected in part  
Additional information
Additional information for Chalgrave  
Vacant seats 7
Electorate 382
Ballot papers issued 160
Turnout 44%