Election results - Ampthill Town Council

Ampthill was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Ampthill.

Name of Candidate Description (if any)
Stephen Richard Addy
John Ernest Bingham
Jake Guy Bishop
Susan Heather Clinch
Green Party
Richard Alan Holden
Councillor proudly representing Ampthill from 1979
Chris Redding
Kieran John Richardson
Mark Andrew Smith
Roy Tebbutt
Ian Dondald Russell Titman
Margaret Ellen Wilson