Information and resources

Adult skills and learning providers

Find a course provider that is right for you. There are a wide range of learning providers that will ensure you get the specific skills needed for your chosen profession.

Academy of Social Work and Early Intervention (The Academy)

Email: academy@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Contact Barbie Calvert: 0300 300 8131
empty (link opens in new window)

empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)

empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)empty (link opens in new window)Bedford Training and Assessment Centre (BTAC) (link opens in new window)

Email: trainhelp@bedford.gov.uk

Contact Jill Wright: 01234 276390

Develop EBP (link opens in new window)

Email: moreaud@developebp.co.uk

Contact Denise Moreau: 01525 408088

Hill McManus (link opens in new window)

Email: grant@hillmcmanus.com

Contact Grant Basson: 01424 855 422

Mind BLMK (link opens in new window)

Email: jeanette.skipsey@mind-blmk.org.uk

Contact Jeanette Skipsey: 0300 330 0635

MK Dons Sports and Education Trust (link opens in new window)

Email: dean.dixon@mkdonsset.com

Contact Dean Dixon: 01908 622 888

The Consultancy Home Counties (TCHC) (link opens in new window)

Email: courses@tchc.net

Contact Paul Riddick: 01923 698 474

Voluntary Community Action (link opens in new window)

Email: training@action-centralbeds.org.uk

Contact Jo Divney: 01525 850 559

YMCA Bedfordshire (link opens in new window)

Email: caroline@ymcabedfordshire.org.uk

Contact Caroline Barkham: 01234 264103

Back to the top