Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Woburn Parish Council

Woburn was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Woburn.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Steve Barfoot 
Martin Jackson 
Shanie Jamieson 
Myles Francis McNulty 
Barbara Lesley Reeves 
Chris Smith 
Adam Paul Woolmer 


Back to the top