Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Whipsnade Parish Council

Whipsnade was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Whipsnade.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Kenneth George France 
Tessa Diane Roch 
Roger Edmund Maitland Sage 
Anne Salmon 
Jennifer Anne Saunders 
Rowland Charles Stanford 
Craig Richard White 


Back to the top