Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Stotfold Town Council

Stotfold was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Stotfold.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Sheila Mary Bundock 
Anne Clarey 
Brian Collier 
Alan Reginald Cooper 
Mary Elizabeth Cooper 
Satinderjit Singh Dhaliwal 
Stephen William Hayes 
Jane Hyde 
Daniel Anthony Matthews 
Colin Phelps 
Humphrey John Pickering
Glen Roy Russell 
Brian Saunders 
John Talbot 


Back to the top