Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Stondon Parish Council

Stondon was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Stondon.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Nigel Alexander John Benson 
Jane Howard 
Terry Hudson 
Graham Matthew Lomax
Alessandra Concetta Marabese 
Dennis William Mercer 
Harvinder Parhar 
Gavin Joshua Simkins 
Jon Wallace 


Back to the top