Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Steppingley Parish Council

Steppingley was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Steppingley.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Pauline Henninger 
Hugh Woodward Jackson 
Melissa Trudy Jordan 
Marcus John Webb 
Christopher Anthony Wood 
Lionel Anthony Yarde 


Back to the top