Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Slip End Parish Council - 2019

Slip End Parish Council
CandidatesDescriptionVotes cast
Stephen Baird
Carolyn Mary Beeton
 261 Elected
Carol Anne Brennan
 299 Elected
Paul Anthony Cooper

291 Elected
Trefor James Hooker
Say No More To Housing Development
239 Elected
Sarah Louise Minnighan

390 Elected
Simon Matthew Patterson

226 Elected
Paul Anthony Shaw

192 Elected
Nicholas William Utley


Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark 
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified 
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
E - rejected in part 
Additional information
Slip End Parish Council
Vacant seats7
Ballot papers issued530


Back to the top