Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Silsoe Parish Council

Silsoe was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Silsoe.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Jonathan Michael Bache 
Helen Simone Flack 
Rovert Harrison 
John Michael Jarrard 
Ian James Kelly 
Philip John Kevan 
Lionel Thomas Mann 
Julie Ann McGrory 
Peter James Offer 


Back to the top