Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Shefford Town Council

Shefford was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Shefford.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Darryl Wayne Coffey 
Tony Dawson 
Den Fensome 
Roger Fowler 
Lisa Marie Hayes 
Nicola King 
Paul Francis John Mackin 
Rene Lundgaard Madsen 
Steve Nash 
Richard Orman 
Ken Pollard 
Elisa Tattersfield 
Fred Wilson 


Back to the top