Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Pulloxhill Parish Council

Pulloxhill was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Pulloxhill.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Laurie Arnold 
Leonie Jennifer Margaret Austin 
Brian Anthony Brown 
David John Higson 
Peter Leatherland 
Carol Jane McCall 
Craig Prest 
Back to the top