Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Potton Town Council - 2019

Potton Town Council
CandidatesDescriptionVotes cast
John Day 312 Elected
Denis Ellison 717 Elected
Geoffrey Quentin Emery 772 Elected
Andrew John Gibb 732 Elected
Richard Harris 595 Elected
John Michael Hobbs 504 Elected
Leslie Edward Ivall 645 Elected
Lindsay Mary Kitchener 854 Elected
Jonathan Peter Miles Lean 672 Elected
Carol Marie Leggatt 1,010 Elected
Angus MacDonald 771 Elected
Ben Frederick Massey 711 Elected
Jonathan Mark Price Williams 284
Christopher William John Temple 593 Elected
Rex Hugh Whitfield 640 Elected
Jim Williams 211
Adam ZernyIndependent1,794 Elected

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark 
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified 
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty14
E - rejected in part 
Additional information
Potton Town Council 
Vacant seats15
Ballot papers issued1,951


Back to the top