Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Meppershall Parish Council

Meppershall was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Meppershall.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Richard George Malcom Bulley 
Peter Chapman 
Tony Magee 
Paul Merryweather 
Caroline Mary Palliser 
John Parsons 
Mark David Thomason 


Back to the top