Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Marston Moreteyne Parish Council

Marston Moreteyne was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Marston Moreteyne.

Marston Moreteyne
CandidatesDescription (if any)
Chris Banks 
Bill Chandi 
Janice Green 
Terry Hyde 
Steven Lonsdale 
Christopher Ian Paul Martin 
Robert William Morris 
Peter Edward Oswald Neale 
Ted Pilbeam 
Hugh Roberts 
Carole Ann Yates 


Back to the top