Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Lidlington Parish Council

Lidlington was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Lidlington.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
David Carlos Castella 
Kara Ebanks 
Shawn Stanley Haddaway 
Mary Ailish Muckett 
Jean Dawn Peall 
Peter James Sparks 


Back to the top