Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Langford Parish Council

Langford was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Langford.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Richard James Arnott 
Michael James Henry Beazley 
Gillian Ann Clarke 
Binanti Cuzner 
Mike Kalaher 
Joan Denise Rutt 
John Michael Shipman 
Dave Williams 
Debbie Wilson 
Jane Ebsworth Wright 


Back to the top