Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Kensworth Parish Council

Kensworth was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Kensworth.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Gerry Blackburn 
Cheryl Yvonne Mary Browne 
Ian Guy Lowery 
Patricia Ann Mitchell 
John Gilchrist Russell Murray 
Graham Jeffrey Starkey 
Philip High Woods 
John Robert Worboys 


Back to the top