Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Husborne Crawley Parish Council

Husborne Crawley was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Husborne Crawley.

Husborne Crawley
CandidatesDescription (if any)
Nick Buist
Paul Wesley Cuell
Thomas Edward Hopper
Eddie Lear
Richard Lyman
Beatrice Jane O'Rourke
Sheila Evenitt Pearston


Back to the top