Henlow Parish Council

Henlow was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Henlow.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Richard James Brown 
Helen Burman 
Gordon Michael Grove 
May Hinton 
Debbie Horner 
Michele Joy 
Leigthon James Machin 
David Shelvey 
Richard David Wenham 
Robert David Wenham 
Paul Wright 


Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Back to the top