Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Gravenhurst Parish Council

Gravenhurst was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Gravenhurst.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Richard Michael Brewer 
Natalie Joy Lockey 
Paul John Robertson 
Paul Daniel Sibley 
Chris Tearle 
Arun Thaneja 


Back to the top