Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Flitwick (Part) West Town Council - 2019

Flitwick (Part) West Town Council 
CandidatesDescriptionVotes cast
Ian Stephen BlazebyCommonsense decisions for the whole community825 Elected
Jeremy Andrew DannExperienced Councillor standing up for Flitwick841 Elected
Paul Frederick Dodds 418 Elected
Patricia Mary Earles
 676 Elected
Gareth MackeyIndependent - Current Town Mayor
1,206 Elected
Martin David Platt 665 Elected
Michael Robert Sheehan 289
Andrew James SnapeChampioning Flitwick's Community, Facilities and Services946 Elected
Phillip Roger Thompson 545 Elected
Dan ToinkoLabour Party449 Elected
Maureen Anne Williams 621 Elected

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark 
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified 
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty44
E - rejected in part 
Additional information
Additional information for Flitwick (Part) West Town Council 
Vacant seats10
Ballot papers issued2,010


Back to the top