Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Eversholt Parish Council

Eversholt was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Eversholt.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Cathrine Birch 
Paul Collin 
Wayne Francis Creamer 
Margaret Gabrys 
Adam Bevan Miller 
Freda Evelyn Newport-Hassan 
Patrick John Richardson 


Back to the top