Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Eaton Bray Parish Council

Eaton Bray was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Eaton Bray.

Eaton Bray Parish Council
Marie Brewer 
Neil Kenneth CartwrightIndependent
Helen Elizabeth ChubbSafeguarding Village Amenities and Promoting Community
Joan Doris Conner 
Max-Lee PhippsIndependent Forward Thinking
Mike Simkins 
Glenn Robert Wigley 
Back to the top