Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Dunstable (Part) Icknield Town Council - 2019

Dunstable (Part) Central Town Council
CandidatesDescriptionVotes cast
Sidney Thomas AbbottConservative Party Candidate677 Elected
Jane Eleanor CooperLabour Party468
Kayson John GurneyLocal Brothers Listening To You642 Elected
Kenson Felix Francis GurneyLocal Brothers Listening To You604 Elected
Catherine Theresa HowesLabour Party504
John Robert KaneConservative Party Candidate557
Gloria Louise MartinConservative Party Candidate605 Elected
Michael Andrew RogersLabour Party470
Antonio Daniel VitielloUK Independence Party (UKIP)238
Nigel Austin Warren
Conservative Party Candidate508
Marc Nichollas WindmillLabour Party374

Rejected papers

Rejected papers
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A - want an official mark 
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
C - writing or mark which voter could be identified1
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty22
E - rejected in part
Additional information
Additional information for Dunstable (Part) Icknield Town Council 
Vacant seats4
Ballot papers issued1,784
Back to the top