Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Clophill Parish Council

Clophill was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Clophill.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Wendy Austin 
Paul Matthew Berry 
Colin Carpenter 
Louise Hodge 
Gianpaolo Roberto Mantini 
Steve Rodwell 
Grant Walford 


Back to the top