Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Caddington Parish Council

Caddington was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Caddington.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Roy Charles Catford 
Bob Fitzsimmons 
Andy Francis Palmer 
Heather Joy Palmer 
Mark Russell 
Patrick Brian Smith 
Shirley Jean Smith 
Matthew Tomlin 


Back to the top