Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Billington Parish Council

Billington was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Billington.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Don Brewin

Derek Ronald Chalk

Richard William Edwins

Jason Erol Ogelman

Ian Paul Stoner-Redfern

Helen Thompson


Back to the top