Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Barton-Le-Clay Parish Council

Barton-Le-Clay was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Barton-Le-Clay.

CandidatesDescription (if any)
Lyndon Davison-Williams 
Nick Day 
Gill Gardner 
David George Charles Gunter 
Valerie Elvena Jones 
Jonathan Matthew Kenneth Paxton 
John Leslie Roberts 
John Martin Selley 
Barbara Ann Thomas 


Back to the top