Election results for Town and Parish Councils - 2019

Aspley Heath Parish Council

Aspley Heath was uncontested.

The persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Aspley Heath.

Aspley Heath
CandidatesDescription (if any)
Gillian Mary Clough 
Anthony McKay 
Sheena Campbell McQuillan 
Alison Shirville 
Sally Rebecca Smith 
Christine Ann Southgate 


Back to the top