Election results Parliamentary Constituencies

Mid Bedfordshire Parliamentary Constituency election result 2015

Mid Bedfordshire
CandidatesDescriptionVotes cast
Nadine Vanessa DorriesConservative Party Candidate32,544
Gareth EllisGreen Party2,462
Tim IrelandIndependent384
Linda Anne JackLiberal Democrats4,193
Ann Maria KellyThe Official Raving Loony Party294
Charlynne PullenLabour Party9,217
Nigel Mark WickensUK Independence Party (UKIP)8,966

Rejected papers 228
Turnout: 74 per cent

Back to the top